Call Us: 800.222.2880  |  Fax Us: 401.333.6088

We are here to support our customers and channel partners. Please reach out to us anytime to discuss how ACS can solve your cleaning product challenges: 

General Inquiries:

Email: cleaning@acsind.com 
Phone: 800-222-2880
Business Fax: 401-333-6088
Fax Orders to: 401-633-6167

Customer Support Team

Wendy Sferrazza, Admin Asst
Rebates/Programs/Reporting
401-229-9491
wsferrazza@acsind.com

Carmen Campos
CSR Central Region
401-229-9438
ccampos@acsind.com

Elaine Johnson
CSR Eastern Region
401-229-9477
ejohnson@acsind.com

Raul Reyes
CSR Western Region
401-229-9213
raul.reyes@acsind.com

Guillermo Manriquez
CSR Latin America
(52) 81-4624-4956
(401) 228-0098
sales.scrubble@acsind.com

Debbie Diamond
Inside Sales & CSR Manager
401-229-9444
ddiamond@acsind.com

ETC TEAM

Customer Support Team

Beth Parrish
Office Manager/National Accounts
Tel: 800-334-6651 Ext 224
bparrish@acsind.com

Tony Bryant
Customer Service Manager/Export Accounts
Tel: 800-334-6651 Ext 207
tbryant@acsind.com

Donna Wester
Customer Service/Accounts Receivable
Tel: 800-334-6651 Ext 228
dwester@acsind.com

Paula Pittman
Customer Service
Tel: 800-334-6651 Ext 225
ppittman@acsind.com

Allan Daniel
Customer Service
Tel: 800-334-6651 Ext 253
adaniel@acsind.com

TRELEONI TEAM

Customer Support Team

Sheryl Ragin
Customer Service
803-505-2800
sragin@acsind.com

Wylie Prescott
Technical Director
Tel: 803-505-4586
wprescott@acsind.com

 

If you have any comments regarding your experiences with us, please send them directly to our President, Steven Buckler, at president@acsind.com.

To find the Sales Agent that services your area please click here or call us at 800-222-2880.

ACS Industries, Inc.
One New England Way
Lincoln, RI 02865
 

Sales Management

Jason Bender
Eastern Regional Manager
401-318-7808
jbender@acsind.com

Ken Wittwer
Western Regional Manager
916-435-8529
kwittwer@acsind.com

Bob Bryan
Central Regional Manager
440-205-0582
bbryan@acsind.com

Jorge Duran
Latin America Sales Manager
011-52-814-624-4956
jduran@acsind.com

Errol Goldberg
Pacific Rim Sales Manager
61-403-252-050
egoldberg@acsind.com

Rory Beaudette
VP Sales & COO
401-229-9443
rbeaudette@acsind.com
 

 

Sales Management

Manuel Koulianos
Director International Sales
Tel: 252-492-4033
mkoulianos@acsind.com

Tim Surratt
Marketing Manager
Tel: 252-364-4864
tsurratt@acsind.com

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

Sales Management

Rick Mazzoli
Vice President – Operations
Tel: 803-505-4585
rmazzoli@acsind.com

Kathrin Erkens
Director of Administration
Tel: 803-505-4579
kerkens@acsind.com